铝型材

铝型材广泛应用于建筑、机械、工业等领域。兴发是中国领先的铝型材供应商。

· 铝型材优势:

①重量轻

②强大的功能

③导电性

④耐腐蚀性

⑤有弹性 


兴发灰色和木纹隔热断桥铝窗型材 XFA020
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的隔热铝型材供应商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗,铝门, ETC。
兴发铝电泳挤压铝型材XFA019
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的挤压铝型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗,铝门, 铝模板,幕墙, ETC。
兴发铝框木门XFA049
兴发铝业成立于1984年,为客户提供专业的铝框木门。 
兴发标准粉末涂层铝型材XFA048
兴发铝业成立于1984年,为客户提供专业的标准粉末涂层铝型材。 
兴发定制铝窗框挤压材XFA054
兴发铝业可以为您提供铝窗框挤压,定制铝挤压。作为一家铝型材制造商,兴发专注于提供高品质的铝型材。
用于地铁 XFA010 的兴发铝挤压铝型材
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的铝挤压型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗、铝门、铝模板、幕墙、铝扶手等。
兴发木纹铝型材铝挤压供应商XFA012
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是领先的粉末涂料铝型材中国制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗,铝门, 铝模板,幕墙, ETC。
兴发铝材隔热断桥铝型材XFA027
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的挤压铝型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗、铝门、铝推拉窗、铝平开窗、铝推拉门、铝平开门、铝模板、幕墙等。
BestQuality 兴发粉末涂料铝型材 XFA003 工厂
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的粉末喷涂铝型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗、铝门、铝模板、幕墙等。兴发铝业BestQuality 兴发铝型材XFA003厂,2009年,为满足不断扩大的市场需求,在扩大广东省佛山市三水区总部基地的同时,兴发铝业先后在江西宜春设立子公司、四川成都、河南庆阳,拓展西南、华东、华北市场,实现就地生产、就地用户、就地服务的零距离战略
兴发铝窗合金型材XFA058
作为铝型材制造商,兴发铝业可以为您提供铝窗型材和铝合金型材。
中国兴发隔热铝型材XFA007厂家-兴发铝业
兴发铝业成立于1984年,是中国领先的隔热铝型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6061、6082、6005、6106、6101等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:银色、青铜色、香槟色、黑色阳极氧化膜厚度:10μm、15μm、20μm、25μm产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗、铝门等。兴发铝业中国兴发断热铝型材XFA007厂家-兴发铝业,2009年,为满足不断扩大的市场需求,在扩大广东省佛山市三水区总部基地的同时,兴发铝业先后在宜春设立子公司在江西省、四川省成都市、河南省庆阳市,拓展西南、华东、华北市场,实现就地生产、就地用户、就地服务的零距离战略
兴发门窗铝材 XFA043
兴发铝业成立于1984年,2008年在香港上市,是中国领先的门业铝型材制造商。【产品描述】铝合金:Al6063、6063A、6005、6061、6082、6101、6106等6XXX系列脾气:T4、T5、T6颜色:根据客户要求产地:中国佛山应用:铝窗、铝门、工业铝型材、铝模板、幕墙等。

发送查询

Aluminium Profile

Custom Aluminium profile is widely used in construction, machinery, industry, etc. Aluminium profiles are a great way to add both style and function to your home. Whether you're looking for a new way to hang curtains or want to add some extra storage space in your kitchen, aluminium profiles are a versatile and stylish option. With so many different shapes and sizes available, it's easy to find the perfect profile for your needs. 

Xingfa Aluminium is a leading aluminium profile supplier and aluminium extrusion supplier in China.


· Advantages of aluminium profile:

①Light in weight

②Robust feature

③Conductivity

④Corrosion resistance

⑤Resilient 


Xingfa Thermal Break Aluminium Window Profile in Grey and Wooden Grain XFA020
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading thermal break aluminium profile supplier in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, etc.
Xingfa Aluminium Electrophoresis Extruded Aluminium Profile XFA019
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading extruded aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, etc.
Xingfa Extruded Aluminium Profiles for Industrial Aluminium Profile XFA009
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading industrial aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, Aluminium Heatsink, Aluminium Pallet, etc.
Xingfa Aluminium Extruded Profile Electrophoresis XFA022
Aluminium Extruded Profile Electrophoresis
Xingfa Aluminium Customized Anodized Black Aluminium Profiles Manufacturers From China XF016
Xingfa Aluminium Customized Anodized Black Aluminium Profiles Manufacturers From China XF016 Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984, is a leading anodized aluminium profile manufacturer in China.Xingfa Aluminium have six factories in China, which are located in Foshan Sanshui District and Nanhai District,Sichuan Province, Henan Province and Jiangxi Province.【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6061, 6082, 6005, 6106, 6101 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: Silver,Champagne, Bronze, BlackAnodized Film Thickness: 10μm, 15μm, 20μm, 25μmOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Section, Aluminium Pipe, etc.Xingfa Aluminium Customized Xingfa Aluminium Anodized Black Aluminium Profiles manufacturers From China, Recently, relying on the expanding of precision manufacturing, home decoration and project decoration system windows&doors and environmental integrated use and other new business modules.Xingfa has become the pioneer with more complete industry layout.
Xingfa Anodized Aluminium Profile Supplier XFA001
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984, is a leading anodized aluminium profile supplier in China.【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6061, 6082, 6005, 6106, 6101 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: Silver, Bronze, Champagne, BlackAnodized Film Thickness: 10μm, 15μm, 20μm, 25μmOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Mesh, Aluminium Pipe, etc.
Xingfa Aluminium Thermal Break Aluminium Profiles XFA027
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading extruded aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Sliding Window, Aluminium Casement Window, Aluminium Sliding Door, Aluminium Casement Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, etc.
Xingfa Aluminium Wooden Color Aluminium Profiles Supplier XFA011
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading powder coating aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, etc.
Xingfa Aluminium Black Aluminium Profile Supplier XFA030
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading extruded aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, etc.
BestQuality Xingfa Powder Coating Aluminium Profile XFA003 Factory
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading powder coating aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, etc.Xingfa Aluminium BestQuality Xingfa Powder Coating Aluminium Profile XFA003 Factory,In 2009, in order to meet the continuously expanding market demand, while expanding the headquarters base in Sanshui District, Foshan City, Guangdong rovince, Xingfa Aluminium have successively established subsidiaries in Yichun in Jiangxi Province, Chengdu in Sichuan Province and Qingyang in Henan Province, which expanded the southwestern, eastern China and northern China markets, realized the zero distance strategy of production in the local area, users in the local area, and service in the lo
Xingfa Aluminium Window Frame Profiles Extrusion Profiles XFA034
Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984 and listed in HK in 2008, is a leading extruded aluminium profile manufacturer in China. 【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6005, 6061, 6082, 6101, 6106 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customers' requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Aluminium Sliding Window, Aluminium Casement Window, Aluminium Sliding Door, Aluminium Casement Door, Aluminium Formwork, Curtain Wall, etc.
BestQuality Xingfa PVDF Aluminium Extrusion Profile XFA005 Factory
Xingfa Aluminium is a famous large-scale enterprise specialized in producing architectural aluminum profiles and industrial aluminum profiles in China, which has been among the leading pvdf aluminium profile suppliers in the world.【Product Description】Aluminium Alloy: Al6063, 6063A, 6061, 6082, 6005, 6106, 6101 and other 6XXX seriesTemper: T4, T5, T6Color: according to customer's requirementOrigin: Foshan, ChinaApplication: Aluminium Window, Aluminium Door, Curtain Wall, etc.Xingfa Aluminium BestQuality Xingfa PVDF Aluminium Extrusion Profile XFA005 Factory,Xingfa Aluminium has participated in the drafting of 1 international standard, 64 national standards and 25 industry standards, owns 1200 national patents of aluminium profile, provides more than 200,000 types of product specifications and models covering all major fields of aluminum alloy and involves the solution of architectural windows&doors and curtain wall system, electronic equipment, mechanical equipment, rail transportation, spaceflight&aviation, vessel and other fields’ aluminium profi

Send your inquiry