如何处理空心玻璃中的蒸汽?

2023/04/12

兴发拥有广泛的优质铝型材,包括铝门窗、大门、扶手等。

发送查询

随着生活水平的提高,人们会选择隔音、隔热效果更好的中空玻璃。然而,随着时间的推移,许多人声称中空玻璃内部会出现蒸汽/蒸汽,这是一种视力障碍和挫败感。为什么?以及如何解决这些问题?铝窗制造商 兴发铝业告诉你原因。

 


为什么中空玻璃内部会出现水蒸气和蒸汽?

 

中空玻璃是由两片或多片玻璃或多条铝条组合而成。铝条由凝胶过滤层析和硅酮密封胶组成。如果在制造过程中出现错误,如硅酮密封胶涂抹不均匀或凝胶过滤色谱缺失,中间可能会出现蒸汽和蒸汽,并在冬天来临时继续发生。它还会影响外观和日光。


 


中空玻璃中间出现水汽、水汽怎么解决?

 

1、先查明原因。如果玻璃漏水,请有经验的维修人员改造玻璃。

 

2、如果安装失败,硅酮密封胶渗漏,中空玻璃内部也会出现蒸汽和水汽。随着温度的升高,发生汽化时,中空玻璃中间会出现水滴。为了解决这些问题,需要在眼镜上应用垫片,将原来的分离器拆下并应用新的分离器。与边缘保持2mm的距离会更好。安装时必须保持干燥和清洁。

 

3、如因温差引起汽化,建议开窗通风,待水汽散去。


4、如刚安装完毕,请维修人员将产品拆开,用稀氢氟酸清洗。

 

5、如果汽化时间长,说明眼镜已经退化,无法清洗。更换新眼镜也可以解决这个问题。


兴发铝业赢得了值得信赖的良好声誉 铝型材制造商 和供应商通过我们多年的努力。我们拥有种类繁多的优质铝型材,包括铝门窗、大门、扶手等。我们的铝型材具有卓越的性能、精巧的设计和实惠的价格。因此,在我们这里购物时,您一定会为您的建筑项目找到完美的材料。


发送查询

How to Deal with Steam in Hollow Glass?

2022/03/25

Xingfa has an extensive range of quality aluminium profiles, including aluminium windows and doors, gates, handrails, and so on. 

Send your inquiry

With the increasing living standard, people would choose hollow glass which has better noise proof, heat insulation. However, by the time passed, many people claimed that steam/vapor appears inside the hollow glass which is an obstacle of sight and frustration. Why? And how to solve these problems? Aluminium window manufacturer Xingfa Aluminium tells you the reason.

 


Why do steam and vapor appear inside the hollow glass?

 

Hollow glass is made up of two or more pieces of glass or more aluminum strips. Aluminum strips are made up of gel filtration chromatography and silicone sealants. If mistakes happened while in manufacturing such as failing to apply silicone sealants evenly or missing gel filtration chromatography, steam and vapor may appear in the middle and keep happening when winter comes. It also affects the outlook appearance and daylight.


 


How do we solve that steam and vapor appear in the middle of hollow glass?

 

1. Find out the reason first. If leaking happened with the glass, please ask experienced maintenance to remodel the glass.

 

2. If it's installation failure, leaking in the silicone sealants, steam and vapor would also appear inside the hollow glass. With the increasing temperature, water drops will appear in the middle of hollow glass when the vapourization happened. For solving these issues, it needs to apply spacers on glasses that remove the original splitter and apply a new splitter. Keeping a distance of 2mm to the edge will be better. Keeping it dry and clean is necessary while installing.

 

3. If vapourization is caused by the temperature difference, opening the windows for ventilation is recommended till the steam goes.


4. If the installation is just finished recently, please ask maintenance to disassemble the product and wash it with diluted hydrofluoric acid.

 

5、If vapourization had lasted for a long time which means glasses are degenerative and unable to clean. Replacing new glasses can also solve the case.


Xingfa aluminium has received a great reputation for being a trustworthy aluminium profile manufacturer and supplier through the years of our efforts. We have an extensive range of quality aluminium profiles, including aluminium windows and doors, gates, handrails, and so on. Our aluminium profiles are characterized by superior performance, slick design, and affordable price. So, you will surely find the perfect material for your building projects when shopping with us.


Send your inquiry