بروفيل الألمنيوم المحترف ، النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الصين.
لغة

مفهوم توفير الطاقة يقود احتياجات قطاعات الألومنيوم

2022/08/15

يتم الآن استخدام مقاطع الألمنيوم المستخدمة في الديكور المعماري من قبل في الديكور المنزلي.

إرسال استفسارك

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع ارتفاع مستويات المعيشة ، ورفع مستوى الوعي بالصحة وإعادة التدوير ، أصبحت صناعة الألمنيوم المنزلية في الحصول على الحور.لمحات من الألومنيوم تستخدم الآن في الديكور المعماري من قبل في الديكور المنزلي. مزايا وفوائد الألمنيوم مصدر للأسربثق سبائك الألومنيوم يحصلون على المزيد والمزيد من العملاء الاعتراف بسبب قابليتها لإعادة التدوير وخالية من الفورمالديهايد.

 

ذكرت العديد من التقارير أن سوق الألمنيوم ضخم وهائل ، لكن الحاجز التكنولوجي منخفض. كما أن حاجز الدخول منخفض أيضًا ، حيث تعمل العديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة كمؤسسات مملوكة للعائلات ذات ناتج منخفض جدًا عن طريق التعلم المحاكي. معظم صور العلامات التجارية للألمنيوم متطابقة.

  

المنافسة في السوق هي منافسة وحاسمة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، انخفض العدد الإجمالي للطلبات. يتم إغلاق العديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ذات المرونة المنخفضة في مواجهة المخاطر والتقليد بشكل أساسي باستمرار. كانت هناك 139 شركة ألغت العملية في السنوات الماضية.

 

※الوضع الراهن

 

في الوقت الحالي ، تعد الصين دولة ضخمة منتجة ومستهلكة للألمنيوم. نقي وسحب الألمنيوم المؤكسد الإنتاج على حد سواء أعلى 1 في العالم. وفقًا لبيانات المكتب الوطني للإحصاء ، يبلغ إنتاج الألمنيوم المؤكسد والألمنيوم النقي 73.132 و 37.08 مليون طن متري ، بمعدل نمو سنوي 0.3٪ × 4.9٪ على التوالي. بحلول نهاية النصف الأول من عام 2022 ، بلغ إنتاج الألمنيوم المؤكسد والألمنيوم النقي 39.281 و 19.635 مليون طن متري ، بمعدل نمو سنوي 11٪ 10.1٪ على التوالي.

 

أصبح احتراف منشأة التصنيع وتخصيص المنتج اتجاهًا لا مفر منه لتطوير الصناعة. لقد أصبح ابتكار وإنتاج مرافق العمليات الآن في وقت ذكاء مخصص وذكي وخدمة موجهة.

 


سيستمر الطلب على كمية صناعة معالجة الألمنيوم في الزيادة في السنوات القليلة القادمة. في ظل بدء توفير الطاقة وإعادة التدوير على الصعيد العالمي ، سيزداد الطلب على الألمنيوم في البناء وصناعة السيارات والمنازل والإلكترونيات والمرافق الدقيقة باستمرار. قد يطور أيضًا صناعة الألمنيوم.

 

Xingfa Aluminium هي شركة رائدة في توريد مواد الألمنيوم في تصنيع منتجات بثق الألمنيوم الحديثة. منذ أن تأسست الشركة في عام 1984 ، كانت تركز بشكل كبير على R&D ، مما ساعدنا في إدخال اتجاهات جديدة في السوق. كمورد محترف لملف الألومنيوم ، نحن نؤمن بإتقان المنتجات. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مقاطع الألمنيوم ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.


في المستقبل ، ستتوسع مجموعة منتجات XINGFA. سيتم تحديد الجودة. المنتج له قيمة مضافة أعلى. من حيث تقنيات عملية التصنيع ، سوف تنتقل XINGFA لتكون دقيقة المنحى. مرافق عملية التصنيع هي ذكاء ذكي.




إرسال استفسارك

The Concept of Energy Saving Driving the Needs of Aluminium Profiles

2022/08/15

Aluminium profiles used in architectural decoration before are now being used in household decoration. 

Send your inquiry

In recent years, with the increasing of living standards, elevating of health and recycling awareness, aluminium household industry is getting poplar. Aluminium profiles used in architectural decoration before are now being used in household decoration. The advantages and benefits of aluminium households source of aluminium alloy extrusion are getting more and more customers’ recognition due to its recyclability and formaldehyde-free.

 

Many reports stated that aluminium market is huge and tremendous, but technology barrier is low. Barrier of entry is also low as well, many SMEs are running as family-owned enterprises with a very low output by imitation learning. Most aluminium brand images are being identical.

  

Market competition are rival and crucial. Recently, the total number of orders decreased. Many SME that low risk resilience and primarily imitating are closed down continuously. There were 139 companies canceled the operation last years.

 

※Current situation

 

At the moment, China is a huge aluminium producing and consuming country. Pure and anodized aluminium extrusions production are both top 1 in the world. According to the data from National Bureau of Statistic, the production of oxidized aluminium and pure aluminium are 73.132 and 37.08 million metric tons, year-on-year growth rate 0.3%、4.9% respectively. By the end of first half of 2022, the production of oxidized aluminium and pure aluminium are 39.281 and 19.635 million metric tons, year-on-year growth rate 11%、10.1% respectively.

 

Manufacture facility professionalization and product customization has became a industry development inevitable trending. The innovation and producing of process facilities has now became to the time of customized, smart intelligence and service oriented.

 


Aluminium processing industry quantity demand will keep increasing in next few years. Under the initiating of global energy saving and recycle, the demand for aluminium in building, car industry, households, electronics and precision facilities will continuously increase. It may also develop the aluminium industry.

 

Xingfa Aluminium is a leading aluminium profile supplier in manufacturing modern-day aluminium extrusion products. Since the company was founded in 1984, it has been focusing extensively on R&D, which has helped us in introducing new trends in the market. As a professional aluminium profile supplier, we believe in the perfection of the products. For more information about aluminium profile, please don't hesitate to contact us.


In the future, the product portfolio of XINGFA will expand. Quality will be precised. Product has a higher value-adding. In terms of manufacture process techniques, XINGFA will transit to be precision-oriented. Manufacture process facilities are smart intelligence.




Send your inquiry