بروفيل الألمنيوم المحترف ، النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الصين.
لغة

لماذا تستخدم نوافذ بابية داخلية في تصميم معماري متطور؟

2021/07/03

نوافذ الألمنيوم لها أنواع مختلفة. ما هي الاختلافات في سحب النوافذ الألومنيوم؟

إرسال استفسارك

عند الحديث عن إمالة النوافذ وتحويلها ، قد يشعر الناس بالفضول بشأن ماهيتها.

 

في الواقع ، كان الألماني هو أول من اخترع الميل الداخلي& اقلب النوافذ واستخدمها في الثلاثينيات. هذا النوع من النوافذ مماثل للنافذة الداخلية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، ولكن لها أيضًا وظيفة إمالة ، مما يعني أن الجزء العلوي مائل ، والجزء السفلي ثابت.

 


نظرًا للحوادث المتكررة لسقوط النوافذ ذات النوافذ الخارجية ، تزداد شعبية النوافذ ذات النوافذ الداخلية ، خاصة النوافذ المائلة والانعطاف. نظرًا لمزاياها ووسائل الراحة التي تتمتع بها ، فقد أصبحت منتجًا أساسيًا بين السوق المحلية والخارجية.

 

إذن ما الذي يجعلها جذابة ومطاردة من قبل العملاء؟

 

1. غير مباشرة تدفق الهواء

يفكر الناس دائمًا في التهوية في المقام الأول عند اختيار النافذة. عادةً ، (يظل وضع فتح النافذة كما هو) أثناء إمالة سحب النوافذ المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، قد يوجه تدفق الهواء الذي يمر عبر النافذة إلى السقف بدلاً من جسم الإنسان. في بعض الأحوال الجوية التي تحتوي على فجوة كبيرة في درجات الحرارة ، قد تقلل من خطر الإصابة بالزكام. أيضًا ، قد يؤدي إمالة وضع الفتح إلى تخفيف تدفق الهواء الذي يأتي عبر النافذة بينما تكون الرياح قوية بالخارج.

 

2. التهوية في يوم ممطر

يتمتع معظم الناس بتجربة تنسى إغلاق النوافذ أثناء وجودهم في يوم ممطر مما يتسبب في كارثة بالأوساخ والقطرات. إذا استخدمنا الإمالة& يتم إعاقة النوافذ المنعطفة ، وقطرات المطر ، وتدفق الهواء بالخارج أثناء إمالة النوافذ. حتى لو نسيت إغلاق النوافذ ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن قطرات المطر. خاصة ، Xingfa Paxdon نوافذ الإمالة& نوافذ الدوران لها شرائط مانعة للتسرب متعددة ، مع إحكام غير عادي ، كما أنها تتمتع بأداء ممتاز في العزل الحراري وضيق الهواء.

 

3. سهولة التنظيف

التنظيف هو القضايا الرئيسية للشقق والنوافذ المنزلقة ، خاصة للشقق والشقق عالية المستوى. يواجه المستخدمون صعوبات في الوصول إلى الخارج. حتى لو تمكن المستخدمون من الوصول إلى الخارج ، فسيظل ذلك في غاية الخطورة. ومع ذلك ، إمالة& ستكون النوافذ المنعطفة مختلفة تمامًا ، ويمكن للمستخدمين التنظيف في أي وقت دون أي مخاطر.

 

4. الأمن والسلامة

بالمقارنة مع النافذة الخارجية أو النوافذ المنزلقة ، قم بالإمالة& النوافذ المنعطفة تتمتع بأمن وأمان أفضل. الأطفال غير قادرين على الفتح والوصول إلى الخارج أثناء إمالة النافذة. إمالة& بدوره النوافذ لمنع السقوط من الحوادث.


إرسال استفسارك

Why Does It Use Inward Casement Windows in High End Architecture Design?

2021/07/03

Aluminium casement windows have different types. What are the differences of these aluminium window extrusions? 

Send your inquiry

Speaking of tilt and turn windows, people may be curious about what it is.

 

In fact, German was the first who invented inward tilt & turn windows and put that into use in the 1930s. This type of window is the same as inward aluminium casement window, but also it has tilt function, which means that the top is tilt, and the bottom is fixed.

 


Due to the frequent happening accidents of outward casement windows falling off, therefore, inward casement windows are getting popular, especially the tilt and turn windows. Because of its advantages and conveniences, it is becoming a stat product among the domestic and oversea market.

 

So what makes it attractive and chased by customers?

 

1.Non-straight airflow

People always consider ventilation in the first place while choosing window. Usually, (casement open mode remain the same) while aluminum window extrusions are tilting, airflow that goes through the window may direct to the ceiling rather than human body. In some certain weather that has a huge temperature gap may reduce the risk of having a cold. Also, tilting open mode may soften airflow that comes through window while outside is strong wind.

 

2.Ventilation on rainy day

Most people do have an experience that forgets to close windows while in rainy day that cause disaster with dirt and drops. If we use tilt & turn windows, raindrops and airflow are obstructed outside while windows is tilting. Even if you forget to close windows, there is no need to concern about the raindrops. Especially, Xingfa Paxdon windows tilt & turn windows have multiple sealing strips, with extraordinary tightness, it also has excellent performances in thermal insulation and air-tightness.

 

3.Easy cleaning

Cleaning is the main issues for casement and sliding windows, especially for high-level apartments and condos. Users are having difficulties to reach outside. Even if users can reach outside, it will still be very dangerous. However, tilt & turn windows will be totally different, users are able to clean at any time without any dangers.

 

4.Security, safety

Comparing with outward casement or sliding windows, tilt & turn windows have better security and safety. Kids are not able to open and reach outside while window is tilting. Tilt & turn windows prevent falling off accidents.


Send your inquiry