بروفيل الألمنيوم المحترف ، النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الصين.
لغة

EV تحفز الطلب على مقاطع بثق الألومنيوم المستخدمة في المركبات

2022/08/29

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت مقاطع بثق الألمنيوم خفيفة الوزن المستخدمة في السيارات منتجًا رئيسيًا لتحسين الاتجاه الصناعي المتغير.

إرسال استفسارك

إن تنفيذ سياسات أهداف الوصول إلى ذروة الكربون وحياد الكربون ، والنجاح الأولي للسياسات الصناعية ، واستكمال سلسلة التوريد ، وكسر حاجز التكنولوجيا ، والدخول الجديد إلى السوق ، قد جلبت فرصًا جديدة لتطوير عالي الجودة للمركبات الكهربائية.

بثق سبائك الألومنيوم هي واحدة من أوسع المواد استخدامًا واقتصادية وعملية نظرًا لخصائصها الفيزيائية الخفيفة الممتازة والموصلية الممتازة. فيما يتعلق بتصنيع السيارات ، كانت هناك سلسلة توريد منتجات مكتملة في التصنيع ، والصب ، والدرفلة ، والبثق ، والتزوير. تستخدم منتجات الألمنيوم المصبوب ككتل محرك السيارة ، والرؤوس ، والقابض ، والمصدات ، والعجلات ، وملحقات مداخن المحركات. تستخدم ألواح الألمنيوم المتداول مع رقائق كجسم السيارة ، باب السيارة ، نظام التبريد ، غلاف البطارية ، رقائق البطارية. تستخدم منتجات الألمنيوم البثق كمصدات وتعليق ومداخن وصواني بطارية أخرى. تستخدم منتجات الألمنيوم للتزوير كعجلات ومصدات وأعمدة مرفقية. تظهر البيانات ذات الصلة أن العديد من أنواع المركبات لديها نسبة متوسطة من الألمنيوم المستخدم في صب الألمنيوم 77٪ ، درفلة الألمنيوم 10٪ ، قذف الألمنيوم 10٪ ، تشكيل الألمنيوم 3٪.


 

يعد الوزن الخفيف طريقة فعالة لتوفير الطاقة في جانب المركبات الكهربائية في الوقت الحالي. في ظل متطلبات الوزن الخفيف ، ستخدم التكنولوجيا المزيد والمزيد من مصنعي المركبات الكهربائية. من المنظور العام ، فإن المنطق الرئيسي لزيادة الطلب على ألواح الألمنيوم المستخدمة في السيارات وملامح البثق هو الأفضل في الوزن الخفيف. من خلال زيادة عدد المركبات الكهربائية على الطريق ، تُظهر البيانات أنه حتى عام 2025 ، سيصل حجم السوق من ألواح الألمنيوم وملفات البثق إلى 50.4 تريليون و 34.2 تريليون. الزيادة الشاملة 2021-2025 ستكون 26٪. و 24٪.

 

يعد تطوير السيارات الكهربائية ثورة هيكلية في صناعة السيارات الصينية ، وهو مقياس استراتيجي لتعزيز البيئة الخضراء وحماية تغير المناخ. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم استخدام مركبة خفيفة الوزنملامح بثق الألومنيوم لديه تقدم متزايد في السوق وأصبح منتجًا رئيسيًا ترقية لاتجاه رائد صناعي متغير.


 

تشكيلات بثق الألومنيوم المستخدمة في المركبات ، في ظل الشعبية المتزايدة للمركبات الكهربائية ومخرجات التصنيع ، لديها الآن فجوة كبيرة في التقدم. في غضون ذلك ، مع سياسات أهداف الكربون وحياد الكربون ، رقائق البطاريات وملحقات سبائك الألومنيوم ، وهيكل السيارة ،سحب السيارات وسيتزايد الطلب على سلسلة من منتجات سلسلة التوريد.



مع خبرة فائقة لأكثر من 38 عامًا ، كانت Xingfa رائدة في صناعة السيارات كشركة مصنعة محترفة للألمنيوم. بتعبير أدق ، نحن متخصصون في تصنيع مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة المخصصة ومختلف أدوات الألمنيوم الصناعية الأخرى بخفة حركة كبيرة. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ملفات تعريف بثق الألومنيوم المتميزة ، والتي يقدرها أصحاب الأعمال الدولية ، فلا تتردد في الحصول على عرض أسعار فوري عبر الإنترنت. 





إرسال استفسارك

EV Stimulates the Demand for Vehicle-used Aluminium Extrusion Profiles

2022/08/29

Recently, lightweight vehicle-used aluminium extrusion profiles has became a main product upgrading of an industrial changing leading direction.

Send your inquiry

The implementation of Carbon peaking and carbon neutrality goals policies, the initial success of industrial policies, completion of the supply chain, break of technology barrier, market new-entry have brought new chances to high-quality development of EV.

Aluminum alloy extrusion is one of the widest-used, economical and practical material due to its excellent light physical properties and outstanding conductivity. In terms of car manufacture, there has been a completed product supply chain in manufacture, casting+rolling+extrusion+forging. Casting aluminium products are used as vehicle engine blocks, heads, clutch, bumpers, wheels, engines stacks accessories. Rolling aluminium plates with foil are used as car body, car door, cooling system, battery shell, battery foil. Extrusion aluminium products are used as bumpers, suspension, stacks and other battery trays. Forging aluminium products are used as wheels, bumpers, crankshafts. Relevant data shows that many types of vehicles have an average proportion of aluminium-used in casting aluminium 77%, rolling aluminium 10%, extrusion aluminum 10%, forging aluminium 3%.


 

Lightweight is an effective method of energy saving in EV aspect at the moment. Under the require of lightweight, the technology will serve more and more EV manufacturers. From the general perspective, the key logic of increasing demand for vehicle-used aluminium plates and extrusion profiles is the preferable of lightweight. By the increasing number of EV on road, data shows that, till 2025, the market size of aluminium plate and extrusion profiles will reach 50.4 trillion and 34.2 trillion. The comprehensive increase of 2021-2025 will be 26% and 24%.

 

The development of EV is a structural revolution of China car industry, a strategic measurement to promote green environment and climate change protection. In recent years, lightweight vehicle-used aluminium extrusion profiles has an increasing market treading and became a main product upgrading of an industrial changing leading direction.


 

Vehicle-used aluminium extrusion profiles, under the increasing popularity of EV and manufacture outputs, has now got a huge progress gap. In the meantime, with the carbon peaking and carbon neutrality goals policies, battery foil and aluminium alloy accessories, car body, automotive extrusions and a series of supply chain product will have a increasing demand.



With a superior experience of over 38 years, Xingfa has been leading the automotive industry as a professional aluminium profile manufacturer. More precisely, we specialize in manufacturing custom aluminium extrusion profiles and various other industrial aluminium implements with great agility. Accordingly, if you want to get your hands on our premium aluminium extrusion profiles, which international business owners appreciate, then feel free to get an instant online quote. 





Send your inquiry