بروفيل الألمنيوم المحترف ، النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الصين.
لغة

خمس نصائح لشراء مواد سحب الألمنيوم والأبواب ذات الجودة العالية

2021/07/14

مع توسع السوق ، يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من المهندسين المعماريين المساكن وأماكن الإقامةسحب أبواب الألمنيومونافذة. لذلك ، فإن العملاء ضروريون لإتقان المعرفة الأساسية للتمييز بين الخير والشربثق سبائك الألومنيومالمواد.

إرسال استفسارك

مع توسع السوق ، يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من المهندسين المعماريين المساكن وأماكن الإقامة سحب أبواب الألمنيوم ونافذة. لذلك ، فإن العملاء ضروريون لإتقان المعرفة الأساسية للتمييز بين الخير والشربثق سبائك الألومنيوم المواد. 

كيفية التمييز بين مزايا وعيوب نوافذ الألمنيوم& أبواب؟ بغض النظر عن سحب الألمنيوم للأبواب (يشمل عزل الباب) أو النوافذ ، يحتاج أصحاب العقارات إلى مراعاة ما يلي: 

 

نصائح 1: المواد

 

تتكون مواد النوافذ والأبواب من ثلاثة جوانب رئيسية: المقاطع والزجاج والأجهزة المعدنية. أثناء الشراء ، يركز مالكو العقارات فقط على الملامح وسمك الزجاج ولكنهم يتغاضون عن جودة الأجهزة المعدنية ، فهي ليست شاملة وحاسمة. في الواقع ، وضعت الدولة سلسلة من المعايير الوطنية على النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم. عادةً ما تحقق مقاطع الألمنيوم المستخدمة في النوافذ والأبواب عالية الجودة المعايير الوطنية من حيث الصلابة والقوة والأغشية المؤكسدة. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب المعايير الوطنية أن يكون سمك المقاطع الجانبية للنوافذ متساويًا وفوق 1.2 مم ، ويجب أن يصل الفيلم المؤكسد إلى 10 ميكرومتر. زجاج مقسّى وأجزاء معدنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة لأغراض متينة وآمنة. لأن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ له خصائص فيزيائية أفضل من الألومنيوم. يجب أن تستخدم مواد العجلات POM نظرًا لتآكلها وصلابتها ومتانتها.

 

نصائح 2: العملية

 

المكونات الجيدة تتطلب طهي ممتاز. تعد تقنية النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم أمرًا عاديًا ، لذا فإن تجميع النوافذ والأبواب يتطلب عمالة مكثفة. لذلك ، يتطلب تجميع المنتج مهارات دقيقة. يتطلب تجميع النوافذ والأبواب مستوى عاليًا من الكفاءة في المهارات. تتميز النوافذ والأبواب عالية الجودة بقطع ناعم وزوايا مثالية (عادة 45 درجة أو 90 درجة مئوية. يجب ألا يكون للنوافذ والأبواب فجوة واضحة بعد التجميع ، وختم جيد ، وفتح وإغلاق بدون عوائق. مشاكل التسرب: في ظل الطقس العاصف ، قد يتسبب ضغط الرياح القوي في حدوث انفجار ، وسقوط ، ومخاطر على الحياة ، وفقدان للممتلكات.

 

 

تلميحات 3: Outlook

 

أثناء اختيار النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، عادة ما ينتبه الناس إلى التصاميم الخارجية والطلاء ، لكنهم يتغاضون عن الغشاء المركب. هذا النوع من الأفلام من صنع الإنسان مقاوم للقلويات والتآكل واللمعان ومقاوم للحريق. لذلك ، يوصى دائمًا بإجراء مقارنة أفقية بين المنتجات المختلفة. صناعة الزجاج فردية وتعتمد على التفضيلات الشخصية.

 


نصائح 4: السعر

 

نظرًا لارتباط تكلفة النوافذ والأبواب بشكل صارم بسعر سبائك الألومنيوم ، فإن سعر النوافذ والأبواب مستقر بشكل تنافسي في فترة زمنية. بشكل عام ، نوافذ ألمنيوم عالية الجودة& الأبواب لها سعر ممتاز. تستخدم المنتجات الرديئة والعيبة قصاصات ألمنيوم قابلة لإعادة التدوير تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المواد. عادة ما يكون سمك مقاطع الألمنيوم هذه حوالي 0.6 - 0.8 مم والخصائص الفيزيائية مثل قوة الشد وقوة الخضوع أقل بكثير من المعايير الوطنية. هذه الأنواع من المنتجات غير آمنة وغير آمنة. يجب على مالكي العقارات توخي الحذر من إغراء الرخيص والتغاضي عن السلامة الشخصية وسلامة الآخرين.

 

 

نصائح 5: وظائف

 

يتم تحديد وظائف المنتج من خلال استخدام البيئة. ولكن عادة ، هناك جانبان يجب النظر فيهما. 


· الصلابة: تعتمد بشكل كبير على المادة التي يمكن أن تتحمل الضغط. 

· مقاومة الهواء: وهي تعتمد على إحكام الهيكل بين الضربات والإطارات.

· مقاوم للماء: ينعكس عن طريق تسرب المياه ، نضح.

· عازل للصوت: ينعكس بواسطة زجاج مجوف


أيضًا ، هناك العديد من الجوانب الأخرى مثل الأشرطة المطاطية ، والعزل الحراري ، ومتانة عجلات النايلون ، والأقفال.



Xingfa Aluminium ، التي تأسست في 1984 ، هي الشركة الرائدة الموردين الشخصي نافذة الألومنيوم في الصين. تمتلك Xingfa Aluminium خمسة مصانع في الصين ، والتي تقع في مدينة Foshan City Sanshui District ، Foshan City Nanhai District ، Jiangxi Province Yichun City ، Henan Province Qinyang City ، Sichuan Province Chengdu City.&التنمية والتعاون مع معاهد البحث العلمي المحلية والخارجية. الاعتماد على منطقتنا أربعة وطنية وخمس مقاطعات R&منصات D ، Xingfa تحافظ دائمًا على تعاون وثيق في الصناعة والجامعة والبحث لتوفير ضمان قوي لتحسين قدرة الشركة على البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، وبالتالي تشكيل الكفاءة الأساسية المملوكة ذاتيًا.



إرسال استفسارك

Five Tips of Purchasing Quality Aluminium Door Extrusions and Window

2021/07/14

With the expanding market, more and more residences and accommodations architects are using aluminium door extrusions and window. Therefore, customers are necessary to master the basic knowledge to distinguish good and bad aluminum alloy extrusion materials.

Send your inquiry

With the expanding market, more and more residences and accommodations architects are using aluminium door extrusions and window. Therefore, customers are necessary to master the basic knowledge to distinguish good and bad aluminum alloy extrusion materials. 

How to distinguish the benefits and drawbacks of aluminium windows & doors? No matter aluminium door extrusions ( isolating door included) or windows, property owners need to take these into account: 

 

Tips 1: Material

 

Alu-windows and doors materials have three main aspects: profiles, glass and metal hardware. While purchasing, property owners only focus on the profiles and glass thickness but overlook the metal hardware quality, it is not comprehensive and critical. In fact, the country has set a series of national standards on aluminium windows and doors. Aluminium profiles that were used for quality windows and doors usually attain national standards in terms of hardness, strength and anodized film. For example, national standards require that profiles thickness for windows should be equal and above 1.2mm, anodized film should be up to 10μm. Tempered glass and high-quality stainless steel metal hardware for durable and safety purposes. Because stainless steel has better physical properties than aluminium. The materials of wheels should use POM due to its abrasion, hardness and durability.

 

Tips 2 : Process

 

Good ingredient requires excellent cook. Technology of aluminium windows and doors is ordinary, so that the assembly of windows and doors are labour intensive. Therefore, the assembly of product requires delicate skills. The assembly of windows and doors requires high level of skills proficiency. Superior quality windows and doors have smooth cutting and perfect angles ( usually 45° or 90°). Windows and doors should not have a clear gap after assembly, good sealing, unhindered opening and closing. Faulty, inferior windows and doors would have sealing and leaking issues. Under inclement weather, strong wind pressure may cause bursting, falling-off, life dangers and property loss.

 

 

Tips 3: Outlook

 

While choosing aluminium windows and doors, people usually pay attention to outlook designs, painting, but overlook the composite membrane. This type of man-made film is alkali resistant, abrasion, shining and fire-proof. Therefore, it is always recommended that horizontal comparing different products. Glass craft is individual and depending on personal preferences.

 


Tips 4: Price

 

Due to the cost of windows and doors are strictly relative to aluminium ingot price, the price of windows and doors are competitively stable in a period of time. In general, quality aluminium windows & doors have premium price. Inferior and faulty products use recyclable aluminium scraps that containing a large amount substances. These aluminium profiles’ thickness is usually around 0.6- 0.8 mm and physical properties like tensile strength, yield strength are way lower than national standards. These types of products are insecure and unsafe. Property owners should be careful of temptation of cheap and overlook personal and others’ safety.

 

 

Tips 5: Functions

 

The product functions are decided by its using environment. But usually, there are a couple of aspects that need to be considered. 


· Hardness: it highly depends on the material that whether it can sustain pressure. 

· Airtightness: it depends on structure sealing between sashes and frames.

· Water-proof: it is reflected by the water leakage, seeper.

· Sound-proof: it is reflected by hollow glass


Also, there are many other aspects such as rubber strips, thermal insulation, nylon wheels durability, locks.



Xingfa Aluminium, established in 1984, is the leading aluminium window profile suppliers in China. Xingfa Aluminium has five factories in China, which is located in Foshan City Sanshui District, Foshan City Nanhai District, Jiangxi Province Yichun City, Henan Province Qinyang City, Sichuan Province Chengdu City.Xingfa Aluminium has been persisting on the approaches of combining independent research&development and cooperation with domestic and overseas scientific research institutes. Relying on our own four national and five provincial R&D platforms, Xingfa always keeps close cooperation of industry, university and research to provide strong guarantee for the improvement of the company's technology research and development capability, thus forming self-owned core competence.



Send your inquiry